Give To FVS

The Advancement Office

List of 4 members.

  • Jesse Fortney 

    Director of Advancement
    University of Hawai'i - B.Ed.
    Bowling Green State University - M.A.
    Read Bio
  • Matthew Marine 

    Assistant Manager of Marketing and Communications
    University of Oklahoma - BA
    Read Bio
  • Jeanne Olive 

    Director of Marketing and Storytelling
    (719) 391-5262
    University of Minnesota - B.A.
    Read Bio
  • Sheila Walker 

    Donor Relations and Stewardship Manager
    (719) 391-5226
    Read Bio
6155 Fountain Valley School Road, Colorado Springs, CO 80911