Chat with us , powered by LiveChat Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Varsity Girls Tennis - Game Salida - Away
-
Salida High School
Fri, Apr 5
Theater - Game - Away
-
Cheyenne Mtn. HS
Sat, Apr 6
JV Girls Tennis - Game La Junta - Away
-
La Junta
Varsity Girls Soccer - Game Trinidad HS - Away
-
Trinidad HS
Theater - Game - Away
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Theater - Game - Away
-
Lewis-Palmer HS
Tue, Apr 9
Varsity Girls Tennis - Game Colorado Springs School - Home
-
Playing Fields Tennis Courts
Varsity Girls Soccer - Game Manitou Springs HS - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Fields
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Varsity Girls Soccer - Game James Irwin - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Fields
Fri, Apr 12
Boys Swimming & Diving - Game - Away
-
Cheyenne Mtn. HS
Sat, Apr 13
Varsity Girls Soccer - Game The Vanguard School - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Fields
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Varsity Girls Soccer - Game Denver Christian - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Fields
Tue, Apr 16
Boys Swimming & Diving - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Center - Pool
Wed, Apr 17
Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Game The Vanguard School - Away
-
The Vanguard School
Thu, Apr 18
Varsity Girls Soccer - Game Thomas MacLaren - Away
-
Thomas MacLaren School
Fri, Apr 19
Varsity Girls Tennis - Game - Away
-
Pueblo City Park
Boys Swimming & Diving - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Center - Pool
Sat, Apr 20
Varsity Girls Tennis - Game - Away
-
Pueblo City Park
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Varsity Girls Tennis - Game The Vanguard School - Home
-
Playing Fields Tennis Courts
Sat, Apr 27
Varsity Girls Soccer - Game Ellicott - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Fields
Varsity Girls Tennis - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Tennis Courts
Boys Swimming & Diving - Game - Away
-
Woodland Park HS
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
NAIS Health Survey
-
Varsity Girls Soccer - Game Front Range Christian - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Fields
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4