Chat with us , powered by LiveChat Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
JV Boys Basketball - Game Pikes Peak Christian School - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Center - Basketball Court
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game Pikes Peak Christian School - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Center - Basketball Court
Varsity Boys Basketball - Game Pikes Peak Christian School - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Center - Basketball Court
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
JV Boys Basketball - Game - Away
-
Miami-Yoder HS
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game Cripple Creek - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Center - Basketball Court
JV Boys Basketball - Game - Away
-
Colorado Deaf & Blind School
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
JV Boys Basketball - Game Colorado Springs School - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Center - Basketball Court
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game Colorado Springs School - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Center - Basketball Court
Varsity Boys Basketball - Game Colorado Springs School - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Center - Basketball Court
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Climbing - Game - Home
-
JV Boys Basketball - Game Calhan - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Center - Basketball Court
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game Calhan - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Center - Basketball Court
Varsity Boys Basketball - Game Calhan - Home
-
Playing Fields Athletic Center - Basketball Court
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Climbing - Game - Away
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2