Contact Us

Fountain Valley School of Colorado
6155 Fountain Valley School Road
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80911
 
Main Phone: (719) 390-7035
Main Fax: (719) 391-9039
Directions Hotline: (719) 391-5662

The main phone is open during regular office hours. Contact information for individual departments is below. You may also access additional contact information in the Faculty/Staff Directory.

Admission Office (Kila McCann, director)
P: (719) 391-5251
F: (719) 390-7762
E: admission@fvs.edu

Advancement Office (Julia Babson Alling, director)
P: (719) 391-5252
F: (719) 391-9039
E: jalling@fvs.edu

Athletics (Caroline Blaylock, director)
P: (719) 391-5302
F: (719) 391-5458
E: cblaylock@fvs.edu

Business Office (student accounts)
P: (719) 391-5304
F: (719) 391-5415
E: mkenealy@fvs.edu (Madeline Kenealy, student accounts coordinator)

Business Office (Janet Refior, CFO)
P: (719) 391-5231
F: (719) 391-5415
E: mkenealy@fvs.edu (Madeline Kenealy, business services coordinator)

College Counseling (Doug Badger, director; Lee Nuckolls, assistant director; Vicki Sandoval, assistant)
P: (719) 391-5239
F: (719) 390-1464
E: vsandoval@fvs.edu

Marketing and Communications Office 

Jeanne Olive, director of marketing and storytelling, (719) 391-5262
Laura Fawcett, diretor of digital communications, (719) 391-5258
F: (719) 391-9039
E: jolive@fvs.edu  and lfawcett@fvs.edu 

Counseling Office
  (Katherine Keen, director)
P: (719) 391-5288
E: kkeen@fvs.edu

Deans' Office
P: (719) 391-5213
F: (719) 391-9039
E: deansoffice@fvs.edu

Head of School's Office (William V. Webb)
P: (719) 391-5356
F: (719) 392-6138
E: headofschool@fvs.edu

Health Center (Virginia Herndon, director)
P: (719) 391-5225
F: (719) 391-5230
E: vherndon@fvs.edu

Human Resources 
E: employment@fvs.edu

Giving (Sheila Walker, donor relations and stewardship manager)
P: (719) 391-5226
F: (719) 391-9039

Frautschi Campus Center (Debbie Turner, director)
P: (719) 391-5371
F: (719) 391-9039

Admin Office Hours

School Year: 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Monday-Friday
June: 8 a.m.-4 p.m.
July: 8 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
 
6155 Fountain Valley School Road, Colorado Springs, CO 80911